Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Home
  2. Community
  3. Cash Working Groups

Asia Cash Working Groups

Asia-Pacific Regional Cash Working Group

The Asia-Pacific Regional Cash Working Group is supported by a co-chairing arrangement between WFP, IFRC and OCHA.

Contact information

Daniel Gilman
gilmand@un.org

Mulugeta HANDINO
mulugeta.handino@wfp.org

Additional information

Afghanistan Cash Working Group

Contact information

Mulugeta Handino, World Food Programme

mulugeta.handino@wfp.org

Additional information

Bangladesh Cash Working Group

Contact information

Atwar Rahman, Emergency Food Security & Vulnerable Livelihoods Coordinator, Oxfam Bangladesh

arahman1@oxfam.org.uk

Additional information

Indonesia Cash Working Group

Contact information

moektijasih@un.org

Laos Cash Working Group

Contact information

Dale Wilson
dale.Wilson@wfp.org

Myanmar Cash Working Group

Contact information

Thinthin Aye
Thinthin.Aye@wfp.org

Marc Geschwend
Marc.Geschwend@wfp.org

Pakistan Cash Working Group

WFP and FAO co-lead the Pakistan CWG since its establishment along with support from a co-opted co-chair.

Contact information

Habib Wardag, Assistant Food Security Cluster Coordinator (CWG), United Nations Food and Agriculture Organization Pakistan
Habib.Wardag@fao.org

Hassan Raza
hassan.Raza@wfp.org

Saad Hafeez
saad.hafeez@acted.org

Additional information

Philippines Cash Working Group

Vietnam Cash Working Group

Contact information

Van Nguyen
van.Nguyen@ifrc.org

Thaianh Nguyen
thaianh.Nguyen@fao.org